Covergirl One Shade vs Another Shade

One shade matters!
I originally purchased the 820. I knew it was a shade light but I thought I would just ignore it.
Literally is a shade difference. My sister-in-law actually at the 825 because she needed ran out of her foundation one weekend so she needed something cheap. I swatched hers and found that was a better match for my skin. Amazing. Haha.
I wish Target would make some deal with the drug store brand where there can be a sample for blush and foundations. Would make life so much easier, rather than a guessing same.
820 shade would be more ideal in the midwinter months where I’m at the palest.

Leave a Reply

