Before & After: 01.14

Well,there is no “before” picture..

Should have known… The younger me was terrible at giving my Barbies a haircut. Somethings never change… You think I would have passed this phase about 15yrs ago. All I wanted was a trim… It was going okay but eventually there was a point of no return. After my panic simmered down, I decided on the length I wanted cut before I went to sleep and was excited for the change. When I woke up this morning, I called a place I found on Yelp. You would have never known without this paragraph of explanation. I hope this made you smile. I’ve been laughing at myself all day and probably will continue for a bit.

Leave a Reply

