TJMaxx Find: Rebecca Minkoff

One of the best finds I’ve ever found at TJ Maxx!!!
I originally texted my sister-in-law to see if she like the purse in general. Her reaction would have been determining factor of a possibility idea of a bday gift. I normally would not spend that much on her but I know Rebecca Minkoff is one of her favorite designers!
She loves purses and she is slowly turning me into a purse lover.
Whenever I am at TJ Maxx I look at their purses. Once I find a brand I heard of/like I got search the whole section to see what is being carried.
My sister-in-law’s response was to get it. I wasn’t even planning on getting it for myself. BUT then started to think hmmm do I want to get it? Yes. I ended getting it. I can’t wait to wear my purse around!

Leave a Reply

