04.27.14

Rain is not going to stop me from wearing a dress.
Well in my defense, it was really pretty out earlier.
Changed my flats with theses boots.
Honestly, was skeptical about wearing this. I know I love this style but I wasn’t sure about that style for myself. Well, we all have some insecurities. I was little nervous about how my legs look. I am short already and in my mind my legs look chunkier. Then started to think the people I was going to be around doesn’t care. So I got over my little self doubt and wore it. At the end of the day I am glad I didn’t chicken out.

Dress- Express
Rain jacket- Lands End
Boots- Madden Girl

Leave a Reply

