Rockin’ Temporary Purple

I saw this ad today on People Style Watched.
There are only a few product review videos that I actually liked.
I am a bit of an impulsive buyer when it comes to items that are affordable.

This dye was I think $7 something (including tax).

This weekend seems like a fun reason why not try this product.

After work I went to Target. When I got home I applied it into my hair.

The down side it gets really tangly but even the directions say to always keep it tangle free.

It’s a little messy but that’s normal for any hair dye job.

There is a no rinse dye.
Stays in for 2-3 washes. Maybe longer depends on the hair.

When I thought I was finished I still went back and applied more in the areas that needed it.

When said and done, I loved it. It has a chalky texture and it transfer a little but now that over an hour passed with my hair straighten I don’t see a noticeable transfer.

I figured straightening it may help with the chalky texture and oddly it did!

I don’t know how it is after a wash or so but I’ll update later.

Makeup-
Eyes:: L’oreal Hip studio secret- electrified
L’oreal carbon black lineur intense
Maybelline mascara
Lips:: Revlon just bitten kissable 005 crush

Leave a Reply

