10.20.14

** Click on the outfit picture to check out the whole picture **

It is still today!
I tried to post earlier this afternoon, I had everything typed and I clicked post but it never showed up! Sad day!
Anywhozal, my friend and I went to Medieval Times earlier.
I wanted to do something simple as usual. I wanted to wear my awesome boots and dark lips. 😘
I tried to Google hairstyle ideas but either I didn’t care for them or they looked way to hard to attempt.
I originally planned to wear with small braids with my hair straight. Obviously, that did not happen. 😜 I used my straightener to accomplished this look. I am OBSESSED with my hair.

Outfit of the Day-
Shirt:: Old Navy
Pants:: American Eagle Jeggins
Shoes:: G.H. Bass & Co.

Accessories-
Bracelets:: Kate Spade
Necklace:: Forever21

Makeup-
Eyes::
Urban Decay Naked Palette
MAC Blacktrack Gel Liner
Checks:: Smashbox Radiance Blush Rush
Lips:: Urban Decay Shame Lipsick

Leave a Reply

