10.22.14

** Click on the outfit picture to check out the whole picture **

It’s fall! My favorite season! Most of my dresses are summer time wear. I do have a couple fall/winter dresses but it is not cold enough to pull them out… Well, I think I do?

When I decided what I wanted to wear, originally thought of tying one side since the top is long but decided not since the top would be suction cup on me. Hahah That is a no go.

Outfit of the Day-

Shirt:: Happening In the Present

Skirt:: Mossimo Supply Co

Shoes:: G.H. Bass & Co.

Accessories-

Necklace:: Forever21

Makeup-

Eyes:: Revlon Photoready 3D Volume

Foundation:: Covergirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 825 (used it as a cover up)

Lips:: Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Crush

Leave a Reply

