The Switch!!!

The posts from dated September 2013 to February 2016 are from my “Glimpse in My Life” Tumblr account. (I just closed that account a few ahours ago)

I decided transfer my previous posts on to here!!! 

There is going to be an adjustment period. 

I am having a ton a fun just playing around and trying figure my way around. There’s more options to choose when designing the site. 

This site is probably going go end up pretty basic. 

I love a clean, simple, and minimalist look. I may only hit two of the three point. 

More to come!!!

Leave a Reply

