Time For a Throwback!

  I realized when reveiw the transferred post. I never shared the biggest “before&after” hair picture. 
I love “before&after” rather if the difference is major or minor!!

After this initial cut, probably about a month or so I kept getting my haircut shorter. 

Long to short so much! It’s not until now (a year later) I wish my hair is either length. It’s growing out so now the awkward weird stage. 

Best feeling: putting my hair back in a ponytail. 

Buns and braids: slightly still a struggle. 

Leave a Reply

