Currently in My Cup: 03.16

  
I met up with my friend for dinner the other night. The day was nice and sunny. Naturally, at night, the temperature lowered. 

I was freezing when I enter the resturant. I ordered a hot tea which to me seemed a little weird. 

The plan for the night was “dinner,drinks,& dessert”. (We made 2 out 3.)

It is not as adnormal to order hot tea because it was sushi restaurant. 

Anyways, once our waiter brought that out… Oh! I was so excited. My fingers were chilly. 

There were options to choose, kept it simple and stuck with green tea. 

The green tea warmed my body right up! 

Leave a Reply

