Formula X Mini Polishes

  

This is great however….

I love the colors in this mini pack. I used to have a matte polish top coat but I lost it years ago when moving. I never used it that much but there were times I wished I had a matte polish. The desire wasn’t enough to make it actually go out and purchase a new bottle. 

This mini pack is fantastic. You can not have too many black polishes. White polishes can be tricky so I was curious how their formula would turn out. The gray/purple color is just one of my favorites in life. My room used to be a similar color. (Maybe still in the future?)

The downside of this pack is the feeling when painting your nails. I’m used to a full size handle, slightly weird how much that actually affects me. 

Leave a Reply

