Called Dibs On This Plant!

  
My friend had a box of succulent plants to pass out during our portfolio show. 

Looked at all the opinion and told my friend I call dibs! (Only if she had any left over). 

At that moment when I told my friend about dibs, it was 11 am. We were done at 6 so we had a while. I kept joking about me taking it later. 

Well… At the end of the day, my friend handed me the plant! So excited. Second plant I’ve owned! 

Hopefully I can’t keep this sucker alive! 

Leave a Reply

