Purple Plant Leaves

IMG_4478

(Little video from screenshots from Pinterest)

March 26, 2016, welcome to my plant family!

New plant! More to love!

I was slightly obbession over succulent plants since now I have two.

I saw this terrarium and fell in love.

I am not sure what plant this is and I know I can just Google. I don’t care! This is so fascinating!

I want to make a terrarium now! I shall resist but I will admit one night I spent a few hours looking at terriaums. I love the ones with a scene set up. (For example, waterfalls, animated figure just standing in it).

Leave a Reply

