05.23.16

 Low maintance day.

Keeping it simple today by rocking a plain t-shirt. I always adore the little sleeve designs.

I want to make more of these little cutie sleeves! I don’t feel like I should be an adult in this stage of my life. I don’t know what particular age that should fit me right now but not this age currently. I think I have always been into some things that were targeted at a demographic that is a few years younger.

Just a side and super embarrassing note: I have lipstick under my lip… I think it is too high to say I have it on my chin… Yikes.

Leave a Reply

