Currently in My Cup:05.16

Hot coffee, cold coffee, I don’t discriminate. I will drink any! I do prefer cold brew verses iced coffee. This coffee shop is down the street around a corner from me and this place is adorable.

Very much a hipster, relaxed vibe. Once in a while, I’ll go here to do some work. The atmosphere is calming and cozy.

There are couches and plush chairs to sit on but I usually just stick with chair at a table. I usually have my computer with me.

Some occasions I’ll meet up with a friend, we chit chat and catch up. Even then we still sit at a table.  The view outside is to a busy street but beyond that you can see trees and the sky.

Leave a Reply

