Flashback: 04.30.16

Night out with my friend!

Kept the outfit simple, this tank, black pants and booties. Bold lips to make the look more fun! I love a good lip color!

Personally not that type of person who goes and have a lot of skin showing. It’s weird. I know certain clothes look completely odd. I actually felt weird in this top. My arms not are tone whatsoever this top looks better if I have a cardigan or overalls. Ha! Two completely different looks. Anywhoozal!

When there’s a night out, I am not about the showcasing of skin. I know my body, haha, no one and even myself want to see any of that. Yikes. My personal style is dressed more edgier. There is no need showing off a lot of skin when going out. I know that is not that type of attention I want. (Especially in that setting…)

I am going to do a blog post next upload over my thoughts of dressing for a night out.

 

Outfit of the Day- (Not sure if I need to include the rest of the outfit when it is not in the picture but I did!)
Shirt:: Massimo Co.
Pants:: Express
Shoes:: Frye

Makeup-
Eyes::
Tarte Eyeshadow Primer
Urban Decay Smoked Palette
Smashbox Limitless Liquid Liner Pen Black
Clinique Lash Doubling Mascara
Face::
NYX Matte Primer
Clinique Beyond Perfecting Foundation + Concealer
NYX Highlight & Contour Pro Palette
Cheeks::
Smashbox Radiance Blush Rush
Lips::
Kylie Lip Kit- Mary Jo K

Hair-
Conair 1 1/4 Barrel

 

Leave a Reply

