Day Six of My Cooking Journey 


Last day until I am not on my own for food! Thank goodness. I did have done decently when it came to healthier choices for the first half on my own. I only went out to eat twice. Did not order any take outs. I normally would have ordered take out about once a day. I did improve in some aspects. Omelettes and noodles I have conquer those obstacles! Hope I’m not jinxing myself! 

Currently eating a bag of chips…. Whoops whatever. I love food, the flavors. 

Breakfast: Everything bagel with ham and smoked provolone. 

Lunch: Sorry for the picture. I made the salad last night because I knew I was not going to be home for lunch. I had forgotten to take a picture before I shook it up. Mozeralla, cucumbers, tomatoes, spinach, honey roasted almonds, balsamic vinaigrette, and olive oil. 

Leave a Reply

