Decluttering My Lip Products

IMG_7165IMG_7168IMG_7167IMG_7192IMG_7280

Photo 1: The Before

Photo 2: I wanted to see how much of each product I have used. If I didn’t use it that much that was more of a reason to get rid of it.

Photo 3: Color swatches

Photo 4: The lip products that are in the cup are keepers.

Photo 5: Added the get rid of lip products with the rest of the goodbye pile.

I don’t really wear that much makeup on a daily bases so there was no need to keep so much. Couple times a year, I will go through my clothes to see what I can donate. I currently have four grocery bags of clothes that I need to donate. Which four grocery bags is probably about one kitchen trash bag.

Leave a Reply

