Concert Hair & Makeup Breakdown

IMG_7643Well, I ended up making this week all about Ellie Goulding concert. I didn’t plan on doing that but if all of this was one post it would have been massive.  So, I decided to make it easier on myself.

Hair-
Used Chi 1 inch straightener to curl my hair. This is going to sound super silly but I only curled the sides of my hair and few top sections in the back. I knew I was going to wear a hat so there wasn’t really a point of curling all my hair if a hat was going to be covering majority of it. I just grabbed random sections and curled it with the straightener in the opposite hand curling diagonally downwards. Hopefully you can imagine what I am trying to say.

Makeup-
Eyes:: Tarte Eyeshadow Primer
Urban Decay Smoked Palette
Smashbox Limitless Liquid Liner Pen Black
Clinique Lash Doubling Mascara
Brows:: L’oreal Paris HiP high intensity pigments Matte Shadow Duos- Dashing
Face:: Clinique Beyond Perfecting Foundation + Concealer, Clinique Moisture Surge Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum, Tarte Finishing Powder
NYX Highlight & Contour Pro Palette
Cheeks::
Smashbox Radiance Blush Rush
Lips:: mixture of NARS Audacious Lipstick Bette and Charolette Tilbury- Matte Revolution Glastonbury

Leave a Reply

