Chrome Nails

I am obsessing over my nails! 

All I keep thinking about my nails “dope ass nails!” I have no idea why, but that’s all I keep thinking about. 

These are so cool! 

There are three layers of black sns and then a layer of gel. 

When the crome was applied it looked like super sparkly. My manicurist continue to press the chrome powder on my nails, it “melts” into smooth. 

I am hoping the polish combination lasts for a good bit. Gel normally last 2-2.5 weeks. SNS last 3-4. 

Lately my nails have been very weak so I am hoping with the SNS my nails can go without splitting. 

One thought on “Chrome Nails

Leave a Reply

