Smoothie Fail

IMG_7555 IMG_7554

I made it, so I made myself drink it! Regret, regret, regret.

I don’t know what went wrong! At Starbucks, sometimes I get my lattes/frapuccino’s with coconut milk. I was so confident I would love this. I was wrong. The texture was completely off. I don’t consider myself picky when it comes to textures nevertheless I forced myself to drink that smoothie. I might have put too much spinach in there as well. Now I am hesitant of trying to make any more smoothies with coconut milk.

If you have any suggestion of recipes, let me know! I don’t want to give up trying coconut milk quiet yet!

Leave a Reply

