Product Review Time:: Charlotte Tilbury Matte Revolution

IMG_6496IMG_6497IMG_6499IMG_6501IMG_6504

Charlotte Tilbury!

Oh my goodness! Just look at the packaging, so gorgeous!

I just want to order more from her! But that is not going to happen anytime soon.

The last picture was the first time I ever applied the matte lipstick. So smooth and easy to apply. I can’t wait for fall to wear this more. I know it’s going to be awhile since summer just started. The picture quality isn’t the best on my lips. I’m sorry. It was taken on my phone which my camera quality is already struggling.

The wear of this lipstick is pretty comfortable. I don’t remember ever feeling annoyed with it on my lips. I wore it on my lips about 6 hours with no problems. I did barely touch it up once. I just did a minimal touch up because I ate.

Leave a Reply

