Birthday Celebration!


*my phone adds the yellow bar… (if you haven’t noticed)*

Dressing up without trying to hard. I’ve worn every item at some point for a causal look. I tried just to get a look that would be passable that makes it appear that I have my life together and I don’t feel like I’m having a nervous breakdown in my head. 

Those “pants” are nice material leggings. 

Watches seem like it just completes the outfit.

A secret between you and me, my face make up was only from my brows down… How come? Well, it seemed pointless to apply makeup where my bangs were covering it. No shame. 
Ootd: 

Makeup: 

Leave a Reply

