Tunes On Repeat: Miley Cyrus Bangerz


This album is one of favorites of hers. 

Intionally there were only a handful of songs I liked straight away. The rest grew on me over time. Not sure what made me decide to listen to her album again. I have been listening to the album on a loop for a week or so. 

Her last album I had no interest in listening. I take that back, I tried once previewed only a song or two and thought it was complete trash. 
I have hope Miley Cyrus will release more songs like this.

Leave a Reply

