Late Night Project-Cotton Swab

 Time to fill up!

Years later, I finally have to fill this container up. I don’t remember if I have refilled halfway through or not. I don’t think have though because I wondered how long it was going to take for myself to need to fill it up.

I think I did this back in 2011 and I packed this sucker!

Well that failed! There’s 118 swabs. I ran out… So I couldn’t properly fill them up so it put them in there and shook it.

Shaking the container up actually gives the overall look a different feel. Instead of nice and organized look, it is a contained mess.

Leave a Reply

