Air Dried Waves for Days

My hair is naturally straight but I love me some waves or loose curls. 
I love the smell of Not Your Mother’s Beach Babe spray. I don’t use it often so I thought to use it today. 

My hair was 96% dried and brushed before I applied the spray in my hair. I kept it in loose braids for a few hours when I was around the house. When it was time take the braids out I applied more sprays and scrunched my hair. 

At night, I re-braided my hair before falling asleep. I wore the same style the next day. 

The last picture is my hair the next day. 

Leave a Reply

