Halloween Decor 2016

Since the house was finished repainted. The house was slowly being put back together. Decorating was super easy since I had a blank canvas. 

I started with just decorating the top however, I wanted to decorate not so I had to figure what else I could decorate. 

I made a spider web after watching The Sorry Girls YouTube video. I had to get creative with the spider. I forgot that spiders have 8 legs not 6 but whatever.

I didn’t want to decorate the whole house so I just stuck with one room. Well, one area. I don’t care for cleaning up and this is easy to clean up. 

Leave a Reply

