Cold Stone: Mud Pie Mojo


I went to their website to get the list of what was all in the icecream.

Cold Stone Creamery- Mud Pie Mojo without peanut butter. Perfect!!!

The other two Cold Stone icecream are on two opposite ends of the spectrum. It depends on my mood. I love Chocolate Devotion but it is so rich. I always regret half/ three fourths way. Berry Berry Berry Good is quite delicious as well. It’s on the light side.

Looking at their online menu now. Hmm now I was some Cold Stone. There’s a few I want to try. I normally stick with what I know and love.

Leave a Reply

