Tickets Please!


Started this 6 years ago. I try to keep all my tickets to events,movies, and the rare air travel.

I have been procrastinating for some reason of adding to my book.

Blahh! When I was putting the new tickets it. I figured out some was not in order because I found older tickets. I tried to look up the ticket from fading.

Scanning and then print was the best option! Nooooo but I decided to do it! So the new movie tickets I scanned directly from the printer then print them.

New plan. Pile up tickets until I have enough to scan. Scan, print, & get rid of the original ticket.

So sad. It’s not the same!

I have to suck it up if I actually want to read the tickets from now on. 

Leave a Reply

